Göm meny

CENIIT Projects 2019

Project Id Funding (KSEK) Project Name Project Leader e-mail
13.03 450 Adaptive linearization of electronic devices Martin Enqvist maren@isy.liu.se
14.04 450 Verifiable real-time coordination for safe cooperative driving Mikael Asplund mikael.asplund@liu.se
14.09 Hiatus Interactive visual event-sequence mining Katerina Vrotsou katerina.vrotsou@liu.se
15.01 450 Radio Resource Management in Massive MIMO Communication Systems Emil Björnsson emil.bjornsson@liu.se
15.02 450 Semantic Parsing for Text Analytics Marco Kuhlmann marco.kuhlmann@liu.se
15.09 450 Multi-level modelling of diabetes for improved drug development Gunnar Cedersund gunnar.cedersund@liu.se
16.02 450 A genome-wide, multi-layered, network-based approach for personalised medicine Mika Gustafsson mika.gustafsson@liu.se
16.05 450 Optimeringsmetodik för storskaliga schemaläggnings- och resursallokeringsproblem: tillämpningar inom utveckling av avioniksystem Elina Rönnberg elina.ronnberg@liu.se
16.08 450 Energy management for heavy vehicles Jan Åslund jan.aslund@liu.se
17.01 450 Data and Networks in the Industrial Internet Andrei Gurtov andrei.gurtov@liu.se
17.05 450 Integration and Interoperability of Graph-Data Systems Olaf Hartig olaf.hartig@liu.se
17.09 450 Unraveling intravoxel tissue composition via diffusion MRI Evren Özarslan evren.ozarslan@liu.se
17.12 450 Applied Research Platform for Sensor Fusion Gustaf Hendeby gustaf.hendeby@liu.se
18.01 450 Bayesian methods for fMRI informed brain tumour treatment planning Anders Eklund anders.eklund@liu.se
18.04 450 Quantum communication based on next-generation telecommunication optical fibers Guilherme B. Xavier guilherme.b.xavier@liu.se
18.12 450 Low Latency Communications for Wireless Networks: Exploiting Traffic Characteristics Nikolaos Pappas nikolaos.pappas@liu.se
18.14 hiatus GeoDeep: Pushing the Limits of Deep Learning for Large Scale Remote Sensing Scene Analysis Fahad Shahbaz Khan fahad.khan@liu.se
19.01 225 Hybrid Methods for Fault Diagnosis and Prognostics Daniel Jung daniel.jung@liu.se


Informationsansvarig: Erik Frisk
Senast uppdaterad: 2019-03-06