Hide menu

CENIIT Projects 2017

Project Id Funding (KSEK) Project Name Project Leader e-mail
11.01 220 High dynamic range video with applications Jonas Unger jonas.unger@itn.liu.se
12.04 440 Software Model Checking in the Multicore Era Ahmed Rezine ahmed.rezine@liu.se
12.09 440 Realtids-MPC - MPC f�r snabba och kritiska system Daniel Axehill daniel@isy.liu.se
12.10 440 Semantic Technologies for Decision Support - A Pattern-based Approach Eva Blomqvist eva.blomqvist@liu.se
13.03 440 Adaptive linearization of electronic devices Martin Enqvist maren@isy.liu.se
14.04 440 Verifiable real-time coordination for safe cooperative driving Mikael Asplund mikael.asplund@liu.se
14.09 440 Interactive visual event-sequence mining Katerina Vrotsou katerina.vrotsou@liu.se
15.01 440 Radio Resource Management in Massive MIMO Communication Systems Emil Bj�rnsson emil.bjornsson@liu.se
15.02 440 Semantic Parsing for Text Analytics Marco Kuhlmann marco.kuhlmann@liu.se
15.09 440 Multi-level modelling of diabetes for improved drug development Gunnar Cedersund gunnar.cedersund@liu.se
16.02 440 A genome-wide, multi-layered, network-based approach for personalised medicine Mika Gustafsson mika.gustafsson@liu.se
16.05 440 Optimeringsmetodik f�r storskaliga schemal�ggnings- och resursallokeringsproblem: till�mpningar inom utveckling av avioniksystem Elina R�nnberg elina.ronnberg@liu.se
16.08 440 Energy management for heavy vehicles Jan �slund jan.aslund@liu.se
17.01 440 Data and Networks in the Industrial Internet Andrei Gurtov andrei.gurtov@liu.se
17.05 440 Integration and Interoperability of Graph-Data Systems Olaf Hartig olaf.hartig@liu.se
17.09 440 Unraveling intravoxel tissue composition via diffusion MRI Evren �zarslan evren.ozarslan@liu.se
17.12 220 Applied Research Platform for Sensor Fusion Gustaf Hendeby hendeby@isy.liu.se


Page responsible: Erik Frisk
Last updated: 2017-10-12