Hide menu

People

Board

Magnus Borga, chairman magnus.borga@liu.se Department of Biomedical Engineering, Linköping University
Linus Thrybom linus.thrybom@se.abb.com ABB Corporate research
Gunnar Bark gunnar.bark@ericsson.com Ericsson Research
Gunnar Holmberg Gunnar.Holmberg@saabgroup.com Saab AB
Petter Krus Petter.Krus@liu.se Department of Management and Engineering, Linköping University
Svante Gunnarsson svante.gunnarsson@liu.se Department of Electrical Engineering, Linköping University
Zebo Peng zebo.peng@liu.se Department of Computer and Information Science, Linköping University

Manager

Erik Frisk erik.frisk@liu.se Department of Electrical Engineering, Linköping University


Page responsible: Erik Frisk
Last updated: 2017-09-11